Home > News

News & Announcements

Graduation 2018 (2018-07-16)

Congratulations to all the PSPA graduates!

This year we awarded our outstanding students and professors as follows:

Undergraduate Professor of the Year - Dr. Carolyn Holmes
Graduate Professor of the Year - Dr. Julius Nukpezah

Outstanding Undergraduate Students of the Year:
Sumner Fortenberry
Kennedy Moehrs
Heston Lollar

Outstanding Graduate Students of the Year:
Bryan Mathison
Chris Bell
Sean Conner

Congrats to all on a prosperous year!

Click here to view other departmental news and announcements.

Contact Info

Department of Political Science
and Public Administration
Department Phone: 662.325.2711
Department Fax: 662.325.2716
Mailing Address: P. O. Box PC
Mississippi State University, MS 39762
Department Office: 105 Bowen Hall
Email address:polscipubadm@pspa.msstate.edu