Home > News

News & Announcements

Graduation 2017 (2017-05-11)

Congratulations to all the PSPA graduates!

This year we awarded our outstanding students and professors as follows:

Undergraduate Professor of the Year - Dr. Vasabjit Banerjee
Graduate Professor of the Year - Dr. Jerry Emison

Outstanding Undergraduate Students of the Year:
Nicki Reeder
Roxanne Raven
Holly Travis
Tony Laudadio

Outstanding Graduate Students of the Year:
Taylor Mullins
Akua Twumasi

Congrats to all on a prosperous year!

Click here to view other departmental news and announcements.

Contact Info

Department of Political Science
and Public Administration
Department Phone: 662.325.2711
Department Fax: 662.325.2716
Mailing Address: P. O. Box PC
Mississippi State University, MS 39762
Department Office: 105 Bowen Hall
Email address:polscipubadm@pspa.msstate.edu