Home > News

News & Announcements

Outstanding Professor Awards (2010-07-02)

Barbara Patrick and Whit Waide have won the 2010 Outstanding Professor Award for excellence in teaching.

Click here to view other departmental news and announcements.

Contact Info

Department of Political Science
and Public Administration
Department Phone: 662.325.2711
Department Fax: 662.325.2716
Mailing Address: P. O. Box PC
Mississippi State University, MS 39762
Department Office: 105 Bowen Hall
Email address:polscipubadm@pspa.msstate.edu