Home > News

News & Announcements

2012-2013 Graduate Student Representatives (2012-09-25)

Congratulations to our newly elected 2012-2013 Graduate Student Representatives! They are:

Amy-Nicole Meaker - MA
Bowen Lancaster - MPPA
Jason Camp - MPPA
Kim Roberts - Ph. D
Hannah Carlan - Ph. D

Congratulations again and we look forward to working with each of you.

Click here to view other departmental news and announcements.

Contact Info

Department of Political Science
and Public Administration
Department Phone: 662.325.2711
Department Fax: 662.325.2716
Mailing Address: P. O. Box PC
Mississippi State University, MS 39762
Department Office: 105 Bowen Hall
Email address:polscipubadm@pspa.msstate.edu