Home > News

News & Announcements

Newly Elected American Society of Public Administration Representatives (2012-04-24)

The American Society of Public Administration (ASPA) members have elected new representatives for the National Council. PhD student Tonya Thornton-Neaves was elected as the national Student Representative. Tonya's tenure is for one year and all other members will serve three year terms. All of the new officers were sworn in during the Annual Conference in March.

Click here to view other departmental news and announcements.

Contact Info

Department of Political Science
and Public Administration
Department Phone: 662.325.2711
Department Fax: 662.325.2716
Mailing Address: P. O. Box PC
Mississippi State University, MS 39762
Department Office: 105 Bowen Hall
Email address:polscipubadm@pspa.msstate.edu