Home > News

News & Announcements

2011-2012 Undergraduate Representatives (2011-10-05)

Congratulations to our newly elected 2011-2012 Undergraduate Student Representatives! They are:

Freshman/Sophomore - Barbara Burgess, Lesley Dumas, and Laura Hedgepeth

Junior/Senior - Antionette Jenkins, Laken Sells and Zach Wooley

Click here to view other departmental news and announcements.

Contact Info

Department of Political Science
and Public Administration
Department Phone: 662.325.2711
Department Fax: 662.325.2716
Mailing Address: P. O. Box PC
Mississippi State University, MS 39762
Department Office: 105 Bowen Hall
Email address:polscipubadm@pspa.msstate.edu