Home > News

News & Announcements

2011-12 Graduate Student Representatives (2011-09-25)

Congratulations to our newly elected 2011-2012 Graduate Student Representatives! They are:

James Nail - MA
Marianna Prather - MPPA
Jamey Matte - MPPA
Mone't Glover - MPPA
Kim Roberts - Ph. D
Johnathon Stumpf - Ph. D

Congratulations again and we look forward to working with each of you.

Click here to view other departmental news and announcements.

Contact Info

Department of Political Science
and Public Administration
Department Phone: 662.325.2711
Department Fax: 662.325.2716
Mailing Address: P. O. Box PC
Mississippi State University, MS 39762
Department Office: 105 Bowen Hall
Email address:polscipubadm@pspa.msstate.edu